Kontakt

INFORMACIJE:

RECEPCIJA
T: 02 673 05 03
G: 051 624 401
E: info@sportniparkruse.si;
I: www.sportniparkruse.si;

Petra Kraner
E: petra@sportniparkruse.si;
Jelka Šoster Spahović
E:
jelka@sportniparkruse.si;

WELLNESS
Nataliya Hrženjak
E: nataliya@sportniparkruse.si;

BAR BAZEN
T: 02 673 05 02
Damijan Hiter
E:
damijan@sportniparkruse.si;
Patricija Pak
Jernej Možič

REŠEVALEC/VZDRŽEVALEC
Vojko Podrzavnik

G: 040 350 168

E:
vojko@sportniparkruse.si;

KEGLJIŠČE
Branko Žigart

ČISTILKE
Barbara Grilč Strmšek
Valerija Žvikart
Anita Šajher

Sara Jarc

VODJA ŠPORTNEGA PARKA RUŠE
Marko Ozim
E: marko@sportniparkruse.si;

DIREKTOR CEZAMa
Tomi Prosnik
tomi.prosnik@cezam.org;