Kontakt

INFORMACIJE:

RECEPCIJA
T: 02 673 05 03
G: 051 624 401
E: info@sportniparkruse.si;
I: www.sportniparkruse.si;
Petra Kraner
E: petra@sportniparkruse.si;
Jelka Šoster Spahović

WELLNESS
T: 02 673 05 05
E: gregor@sportniparkruse.si;
Gregor Komac
nataliya@sportniparkruse.si;

Nataliya Hrženjak

BAR BAZEN
Damijan Hiter
damijan@sportniparkruse.si;
Patricija Pak
Laura Šoštarič
T: 02 673 05 02

REŠEVALEC/VZDRŽEVALEC
Vojko Podrzavnik
T: 02 673 05 04
G: 040 350 168

E: vojko@sportniparkruse.si;

KEGLJIŠČE
Branko Žigart

ČISTILKE
Barbara Grilč Strmšek
Valerija Žvikart
Anita Šajher

VODJA Športnega parka Ruše
Gorazd Ladinek
T: 02 673 05 06

E: gorazd.ladinek@cezam.org
 
DIREKTOR CEZAMa
Tomi Prosnik
tomi.prosnik@cezam.org